Practical Example of Self Forgiveness – On Showing/Expressing Compassion.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am inadequate within assisting and supporting people.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that in moments of trauma I will be of no use
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am not good at working with people.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that people feel awkward around me, so have come to the conclusion that I make people uncomfortable, and therefore have within this point formed the belief that “I am not good with people”
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to feel incapable of changing a situation.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that what I do has not effect and will be of no use.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am weak, and because of this am not able to actually direct a situation.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must be physically big in order to be effective at supporting others and directing a situation
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear having to use physical force
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being hurt within attempting to direct a situation
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being overpowered by someone who is stronger than me
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being overpowered by another through force weather physical or through yelling or arguing.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as ‘cold’ towards people.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within shame
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to go into guilt for not acting sooner.
I forgive myself that I  have accepted and allowed myself to see myself and define myself as a bad person for not acting sooner
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I am a bad person because I hesitated in that moment today, and didn’t direct immediately
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself for how the events unfolded.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I would not be able to give proper directions or handle all of the details of the situation today, and so wanted another to step up and be responsible.
I forgive myself that I accepted and allowed myself to go into shame after the fact, when I noticed that someone else had stepped in to see if everything was ok.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to compare myself to the Man that came in to direct the situation where in I believed myself to be “not suitable” to direct the situation and that “that man” was more suitable and possessed characteristics that I did not have. And within this I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as being less than that man and that that man had more respect for humanity, where in I did /do not.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear standing up and standing accountable within my world.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being accountable in a situation because I have accepted and allowed myself to fear “what if I can’t do it”
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed the fear of “what if I can’t do it” direct me and stop me.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as lacking.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as lacking in ability to stand up and be accountable and responsible for humanity, as I have accepted and allowed myself to believe it unfathomable that I could possibly be able to do this.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I must be special in order to stand up and be accountable and responsible for what is here.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as “less than” in relation to standing up and being accountable and responsible for what is here.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as “less than” those who are the ones who “make decisions”
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear ridicule from others when I express my position or stand or point of view on things.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to see myself as incapable of making decisions that actually are effective and work and are able to direct a situation effectively.
I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to stand equal to this point of standing accountable where in I actually allow me to stand in Self Trust.
I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to trust myself in the decisions I make and the points I see with regards to simply what comes up in the moment.
I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to see myself as an authority.
I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to see myself as stability.
I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to see me as Trust Worthy
I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to see myself as capable of being Trust Worthy
I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to see myself as reliable.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to always rather look for another to be accountable for situations, because I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself and define myself as inadequate and not qualified to direct a point or a moment.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to place myself underneath others
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to push others forwards in situations, because I see that as my role, where I stand back because I am incapable.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as inadequate in process.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I must kind of go into the background because that’s where I belong.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I belong in the BackRound.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I belong in the back-round because I am inadequate, and don’t have the skills to be up front and making important decisions.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that who I am is one who belong in the background, and is not able to be “up front”
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I belong in the backround because I am not insightful or smart.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I belong in the background because I never was considered one of the smart kids in class.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that I belong in the background because I don’t have good ideas, or the ability to place an idea effectively and practically that can be understood by all
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to exist within an energetic experience of worthlessness, because I can see that this experience is not Valid from the perspective of this experience is simply based on a perception I have created as myself within and as my mind.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that to be someone who is accountable and responsible and “up front” that one must have confidence and be a smooth talker, and be good with communication and good with people, all characteristics that I have believe that I do not possess.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to believe that I do not have confidence in myself.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself define myself as someone who does not possess confidence, and that one require confidence to direct and be accountable for certain situations.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire to be confident.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as someone who “doesn’t have what it takes” to stand up and be accountable and therefore have only accepted and allowed myself to go into “desire” for confidence instead of Living Confidence as Myself.
I am Confidence.
I am Confident that I am able to direct myself and others within accountability, effectiveness and Self responsibility
I Embrace Myself as Confidence.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to see myself as insensitive to human emotion and human interaction, and thus feel as though I am not able to effectively support and or direct other human beings in a way that is comfortable and supportive of themselves as self expression and expansion.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to ‘always see myself as less than” the point of being able to work with a group of people within comfort ability, self intimacy, and Direction, interaction and Unity.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to only see myself as one who separate and break people apart, instead of allowing myself to see myself as capable of actually being effective with human beings one and one and within a group.
I forgive myself for not allowing me to embrace myself as able to and effective with directing and communicating and interacting with all different types of people in a group or one and one, not matter who I am with being able to stand within equality with that being, and actually support them within their self expression and self expansion.
I forgive myself for not allowing myself to see myself as kindness.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that people do not like me.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as someone that people don’t like. And there-in never really ever saw myself as able to reach points of Intimacy with others.
I forgive myself for not allowing myself to see myself as capable of actually creating a cool experience for others from the perspective of simply being an enjoyable person to be around.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as “not fun”
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to fear being “not fun” and therefore never enjoyed the experience of being around people, as I feared that I would actually make there experience “not fun”
I forgive myself for not embracing myself being capable of really communicating with others in intimacy, and comfortability.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see and define myself as inadequate when it comes to human interactions.
I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to embrace me as compassion for others.
I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to embrace myself as Human Compassion and Compassion for Humanity.
I Embrace Me as Compassionate
I allow me to see myself as capable of expressing and being Compassionate towards others, and supportive towards others in their processes and lives.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as insensitive. towards people and their worlds.
I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to define myself as insensitive towards people and their worlds.
I stop this definition of myself.
I not longer accept and allow myself to define myself as insensitive, but rather, correct the point within living as and within sensitivity as who I am, where I allow myself to realize and see that I am capable of living sensitivity towards others from the perspective of Supporting them and Encouraging them within specific moments where points of sensitivity is an effective way to support another. And within this I allow myself to live intimacy with others from the perspective that I am actually capable of expressing myself as intimacy and gentleness and compassion, and caring towards others.

1 Comment

Filed under Life Experiences, Re-Creating Self and this World, Self forgiveness - Purification, Writing Self to Freedom - Daily Writing

One response to “Practical Example of Self Forgiveness – On Showing/Expressing Compassion.

  1. very supportive example. Interesting to see how to state what you accept, e.g. “I embrace me as …” – thanks Andrew

Leave a comment